Contact

Opleidingsschool Zutphen

Penvoerder

Nadine Kuipers: nadine.kuipers@achterhoekvo.nl

Projectleider

Annelies Claassen: annelies.claassen@achterhoekvo.nl

Schoolopleiders

Baudartius College

Hjerre Bors: 

hjerre.bors@achterhoekvo.nl


Eligant Lyceum

Hjerre Bors: 

hjerre.bors@achterhoekvo.nl 

Jannette Meijer: janette.meijer@achterhoekvo.nl 


Isendoorn College

Gert-Jan Leisink: 

lei@isendoorn.nl

Bianca Arends: 

arb@isendoorn.nl


Kompaan College

Anke Heesen: 

anke.heesen@achterhoekvo.nl

Patricia de Leeuw: patricia.deleeuw@achterhoekvo.nl 


Het Stedelijk

Jannette Meijer: janette.meijer@achterhoekvo.nl 


Vrijeschool Zutphen

Niek Slooter: 

nslooter@vszutphen.nl

Servi van de Akker: 

svdakker@vszutphen.nl


Instituutsopleiders

Hogeschool Arnhem en Nijmegen (HAN)

Theo van Zon: 

theo.vanzon@han.nl

Frank Derks : 

frank.derks@han.nl


Radboud Docenten Academie (RDA)

Erik Blankesteijn: e.blankesteijn@docentenacademie.ru.nl

Postadres

Opleidingsschool Zutphen

Programmaleider Annelies Claassen

p/a Kompaan College

Postbus 4131, 7200 BC Zutphen