Opleidingsschool Zutphen

Penvoerder

Bartel Geleijnse: bgeleijnse@vszutphen.nl

Projectleider

Annelies Claassen: a.claassen@kompaancollege.nl

Schoolopleiders

Baudartius College

Jannette Meijer: j.meijer@baudartius.nl

Hjerre Bors: h.bors@baudartius.nl


Eligant Lyceum

Hjerre Bors: h.bors@baudartius.nl

Patricia de Leeuw: p.deleeuw@kompaancollege.nl


Isendoorn College

Gert-Jan Leisink: lei@isendoorn.nl

Bianca Arends: arb@isendoorn.nl


Kompaan College

Marijn Sieben: m.sieben@kompaancollege.nl

Patricia de Leeuw: p.deleeuw@kompaancollege.nl


Het Stedelijk

Patricia de Leeuw: p.deleeuw@kompaancollege.nl


Vrijeschool Zutphen

Niek Slooter: nslooter@vszutphen.nl

Servi van de Akker: svdakker@vszutphen.nl


Instituutsopleiders

Hogeschool Arnhem en Nijmegen (HAN)

Theo van Zon: theo.vanzon@han.nl

Saskia Noordewier: Saskia.noordewier@han.nl


Radboud Docenten Academie (RDA)

Erik Blankesteijn: e.blankesteijn@docentenacademie.ru.nl

Postadres

Opleidingsschool Zutphen

Projectleider Annelies Claassen

p/a Kompaan College

Postbus 4131, 7200 BC Zutphen